Partners

We know some beautiful peeps that are super generous with their cha-ching (Donors) and their talents (Friends). We would like to thank all of our beautiful partners who fuel the Rewrite Beautiful movement! Your donations and beautiful actions are what keep this message going! 

Donors

Individuals Businesses
Barbara and Russell Yamanaka Center For Discovery www.centerfordiscovery.com 
Christopher Prosser CRC Health www.crchealth.com  
Jesyka Tang  Find Art Magazine & Gallery www.findartmagazine.com
Lani and Joshua Jackson   Island Hotel www.islandhotel.com
Telford Walker Lord Windsor Roasters www.lordwindsor.com
WISH Foundation ROCKHARBOR www.rockharbor.org
   

Friends

Aryosys www.aryosys.com
Bold Girlz www.boldgirlz.com 
Brewen’s Empire Trolley  www.empiretrolley.com
CC & J Photography www.ccandjphotography.com
Chard Photo  www.chardphoto.com
Cory Hill www.corykhillproductions.blogspot.com
Ellen Gordon MFT www.ellengordonmft.com
Emily Cobett Art www.emilycobett.com
Element Eden www.elementeden.com
ever/after www.everafterclothing.com
Folk Artist www.folkartist.com
Gibson Dunn & Crutcher www.gibsondunn.com
Girl Scouts of L.A.  www.girlscoutsla.org
Jeannette Encinias www.jeannetteencinias.com
Kean Coffee www.keancoffee.com
Kevin Rogers Photo  www.kevinrogersphoto.com
My Jacobs Well www.myjacobswell.com
Nicole Miyuki www.etsy.com/shop/groundedonthedaily
Public Law Center www.publiclawcenter.org
Stephene May  www.stephenemay.com 
Sweet and Saucy Shop www.sweetandsaucyshop.com
Trever Hoehne Photography www.treverhoehne.com
Will Foster www.willfosterphoto.com
YogaWorks www.yogaworks.com